Cosmicground Music Festival brings back Dash Berlin in the Philippines!

My jaw dropped when I found out about this

Dash Berlin fan

I didn’t know that he’s going to be back in the Philippines until I stumbled on his post while scrolling my newsfeed. He’ll be here for another Music Festival Cosmicground. By the way guys, have you voted already? If you haven’t you may visit this link: https://top100djsvote.djmag.com/

Cosmicground Music Festival

I was one lucky human being to rub elbows with him last 2013 during the Bigfish International Trance Energy Dash Berlin.

Dash Berlin

I wanted to thank you Cosmicground Music Festival for bringing him back here in our country! Whoever the people behind this awesome production, I wanna say YOU ARE AWESOME.

I will mark my planner for this.

Hashtags #dashberlinfan #fanatic

Leave a Reply

