Road To Ultra Music Festival

Road To Ultra

After the hype with Zedd, Another Music Festival is coming on it’s way next month. I’ve got 2  EDM events lined up and I’m hoping to attend all of them. This one is my major eye candy. I’ve been a Skrillex and W & W fan ever since I heard their music  at the first Exception Music Festival produced by Bigfish International. They always made my blood pumpin wild with their Trance and Electro House music.

I can’t help but be curious with how these  Dutch Dj’s Freddie Legrand  and Dutch duo Vicetone play their music.

Check out for more details for Road to Ultra

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

