Snail White Snail Secretion Filtrate Moisture Cream

Recently I’ve been very lazy with skincare routines. Every now and then we fall prey to this awful sickness. A toner and a moisturizer are the only things I put on my face. No sleeping masks twice a week, no face scrubbing, and not even facials once a month. It gets a bit expensive if you have to stick to that routine and I cannot afford to do them religiously. I’ve been guilty of not removing makeup before going to sleep as well so whenever I wake up I get a surprise zit on my chin.

Now I have an excuse to give my skin the TLC it needs. I just got a package from Shads Online Shop last Friday and got this new product that a lot of Asian women are raving about.

Can you imagine slathering snail mucus all over your face? Pretty disgusting if you ask me but I’d choose this one over a bird poop.

PRODUCT FACTS:

Snail White snail filtrate moisture SNAIL WHITE SNAIL SECRETION MOISTURE CREAM

INGREDIENTS:

Lavendula Stoechas Extract

Improves and rebuilt the new cells. It also reduces the depth of wrinkles with anti-oxidants and decreases expression lines as it acts like a sellotape for the epidermis. It gives a long term smoothing action on the roughness of skin.

Centella Asiatica Extract

Traditionally used as an anti- inflammatory and a remedy for itching and insect bites

 Panax Ginseng Callus Culture Extract

Good for stimulation of colalgen synthesis and cell proliferation.
It has anti-oxidants which is good for protecting the skin from UV rays.

 Panax Ginseng Callus Culture Extract

Good for stimulation of colalgen synthesis and cell proliferation.
It has anti-oxidants which is good for protecting the skin from UV rays.

I am greatly amazed by the sudden change on how my skin feels. Some of the rough patches on my face were gone. These rough patches were caused by the cold weather and my skin is reacting to it thus becoming dry. One thing I feel inclined to share though is the weird texture of the cream. It’s very similar to a clear glue, or maybe an egg white. Very sticky.

Don’t you love the packaging? This comes in a filtrate vacuum cap to preserve the snail secretion and to avoid contamination I suppose.

Press gently, then wipe off the white goop and pat on face. This is best used during morning and evening. I still use my daily moisturizer slash primer though.

Wondering where to buy this? You may visit:

Shadz Online Shop

2nd Level Unit 215 Oroderm City, CM Recto St. 8000 Davao City

The price is around 1700 or more. A bit expensive but hey, if you want to have great skin then it’s just about right you invest on good skincare products.

Leave a Reply

