The Most Wanted Hoodie

Outfit: Varsity Hoodie from my cousin/sister. Denim shorts, random. Booties, Nine West.

10487355_10205999655817352_8496545697028994713_n

Hi everyone I’m back with my first post for 2015!

I know it’s been  while. I’ve neglected this blog for a few months and I’m sure you wanna find out why. Let’s just say I had a vacation. It’s easier that way. Vacation from everything. Probably I just got tired of all the unhappy moments I encountered  last year. Normally, we always start the year fresh and the usual resolutions we promise ourselves, but this year, I just don’t wanna make promises anymore. I’m just gonna do what I have to do,  Easier than making promises and I wouldn’t have to commit on anyone  but myself.

I decided to share a look post as my first entry for 2015 here in my blog. Nothing fancy really. I just decided to wear this “Most Wanted Hoodie” which I sort of “stole” from my cousin, which he “stole” from my sister, which then my sister “stole” from her friend. Am I making sense? Hoodies are everywhere! I’m joining the hype.

They said our lucky color for this year is green and that explains why I decided to have the forest as my background. The photo was taken in Batangas at my mom’s place. Her house is surrounded with plants and trees and I thought it’s just perfect using them as backdrop.

Let’s all hope that this year would be a lucky and fruitful year for all of us. Wishing good vibes to everyone.

Yours,
Cheryl aka Anoushka

Leave a Reply

