Crazy Effect

Polaroid

Ok. So I woke up like this. SCARY.  I honestly got scared looking at my own photo. THAT PIERCING EYES will haunt your dreams.

If you got nothing to do then what else to do? but create weird looking photos and play around with a camera. Everybody is guilty of it. It diverts your mind into thinking negative thoughts. Boredom makes you crazy. I don’t want to allow myself to get trapped with the crazies. I would rather be crazy in my own little weird way than join in some bandwagon doing some crazy BS of some sort.

How’s our country doing? Is there such an alarming news that I didn’t know about?  I actually live on a rock. I am so outdated I don’t even watch the news. If someone throws a bomb here in the Philippines and everybody knows where to go, I would probably be the last person to get saved since I am too oblivious of whats going on in the world right now. If you notice, I love the ancient. I’m calling up some scientist to invent a time capsule for me and transport me back to Alex Mack, or Sabrina the Teenage Witch, or maybe The Brady Bunch  era.

Do I sound depressed?  I am trying to figure out my emotions—It’s a whole jumble of confusions. Have you ever felt this thing where your mind wouldn’t function? Like your mind is totally zero with brilliant ideas and you can’t  manage to come up with decisions, even just simple ones?  If I’m going to continue being this way I’m definitely going to sink in another quicksand of misery.These life-altering situations sometimes makes you immobile. I think that’s what’s happening to me.

I lack guidance. I need a guru.

I think this is a sign that I should accept an invitation from a  Siddha yogi. I’ve been asked to join their Satsang and I keep on declining the offer, only because I cannot commit yet for certain reasons.

Oh well.

I don’t have much to say and I’m really trying to squeeze the juice out of my brain.

polaroid

I actually thought of adding up another category on this blog. I think I will add a category for my fascination of anything vintage.

Hmmm…Ok I will.

Leave a Reply

