The tradition continues: Bigfish innovation White 2014

Kickstarting my September with a bang! The tradition continues for EDM lovers out there.

My Facebook messenger are giving me incredulous alerts last week because of this “White Party” happening at the World Trade Center. Funny thing is, a lot actually asked me for free tickets but I can accommodate only three people for free passes. Now listen to this, because Bigfish International is so generous, they actually gave us extra tickets. To my excitement I gave an announcement via Facebbok that I’m actually giving away another 5. I made this happy news on the day of the event itself. Now I’m just totally surprised because my messenger has been silent for a couple of hours. I’m like “Where is everybody on a Saturday night?” So I gave up waiting for people to message me and went on ahead enjoying the party. Now the next day, I saw about 6 messages on my inbox telling me “Hey too bad I read your announcement too late” Oh well, It’s just too bad you missed the fun we had last Saturday.

Anyways, I also thought that all my peers have other preferences when it comes to music, so they really don’t bother with this type of scene. It’s pretty much understandable knowing that most of my age group are either dining out with some friends in a cozy restaurant somewhere or having a get together over a bucket of beer. Most crowds I see attending in this kind of party are those college students who are aggressively outgoing and passionate about music. Well there’s still a few 30-ish who still likes to go out and dance. It really depends on how your taste in music is.

Moving on to what happened last Saturday, they held a press conference but it was just a super short one. I melted in my seat because Jochen Miller was looking at me! (dream on!)

Bigfish Innovation White04

 

Bloggers and media while waiting for the Press conference to start

Bigfish Innovation White 2014The tradition continues: Bigfish innovation White 2014

 

Bigfish Innovation White03


The tradition continues: Bigfish innovation White 2014

The tradition continues: Bigfish innovation White 2014

The tradition continues: Bigfish innovation White 2014

Bigfish Innovation White09

The tradition continues: Bigfish innovation White 2014

Bigfish Innovation White11

The tradition continues: Bigfish innovation White 2014


The tradition continues: Bigfish innovation White 2014

The tradition continues: Bigfish innovation White 2014

The tradition continues: Bigfish innovation White 2014

Bigfish Innovation White16

bigfish

Instagram photo courtesy of Adrian Benipayo

I’ll be uploading the videos in a bit.

Next in Line…Hardwell and Cream Halloween Ball. I hope I’m not swamped with activities by that time.

Leave a Reply

