My version of normcore

anoushka3

If you adore and love fashion, then I guess you have heard this fashion trend called “normcore”?  It’s a trend meaning normal-hardcore thus the term normcore. It’s wearing your normal and basic outfits but still has this effect to stand out among others. Quite the style I dig in. I love this because it’s not complicated and more laid back.

So my choice of outfits consisted of distressed denims, a gray sweater and my bare feet. I’m not wearing shoes on this photos mainly because I blogged the outfits at home and I kind of love the feel of the cold floor on my bare feet.

anoushka4

Stradivarius

anoushka0

anoushka1

My Fashion Journal xx Diane Von Furstenberg cover

anoushka

I am comfortable to be unglamorous

10508056_259639237565626_962261272_n

This is the normal version

Untitled

My Polyvore sets

What’s your #normcore peg? care to share?

Yours,

Anoushka

Leave a Reply

