Borrowed from the Boys

 

IMG_5513

Tank Attack

Mens tank top from Artwork

IMG_5520

Balenciaga boots

I’ve been dressing like a man these past few days. I just love this “borrowed from the boys”  trend that models and bloggers are sporting.  It’s very easy to pull off,  and not to mention, comfortable. I guess as you mature, you let go of the frills and the ruffles in exchange of something  more sophisticated and powerful looking. One thing I want to pull off one of these days is Androgyny. I think I might have to study my fashion magazines first before trying it out. The trend looks a bit complicated for me.

 

Untitled

 

Anyways, this is what I wore last Sunday at the 420 Party. The heat is overwhelming so I thought of wearing something more comfortable. My armpits needs some breathing space you know.

More of 420 photos in a while.

Anoushka

Leave a Reply

