Black Saturday

blacksaturday

blacksaturday00

As I have captioned my other photo I took last Saturday, summer is always the season where everyone is happy, upbeat, and laidback. The weather last weekend was great. Tiny white clouds tried their best to stay aloft but melted away and disappeared within a few minutes, unable to hold their own against such a confident day. We celebrated 420 on a secluded resort, away from people who doesn’t like noise…and smoke.

I decided to wear my cool shirt perfect for traveling. It gave me courage to explore places I am not familiar of. Though I am by far a traveler. I still like to think of me as one, because my mind tends to drift from different places, always wandering, and never seem to rest.

I’ll be posting more photos of the 420 event in a few days. I hope some of you guys can join us again this year. 420 is not just for kids or people who smoke weed, but it’s a celebration of peace, love and freedom.

Yours truly,

Anoushka

Leave a Reply

