BDJ Box Beauty Social Tres Chic

I’m back after  several days of battling the dog-eat-dog world of day jobs. I think I ought to take a break and perhaps attend an event or two just so to relax my wired brains, emotions, and whatever areas that needs relaxing.

And since we’re talking about events here, I wouldn’t miss a BDJ  event when I get one. Just got an email about this beauty event happening at the Samsung Hall in SM Aura.

 

image001

image002

This coming March 23, 2104, let’s save this date and join us from 10 am to 7pm at the SM Aura Samsung Hall in celebrating Bellas (our GORGEOUS self), along with our most ever beauty experts who will talk about beauty tips.image003

If you are an avid fan of BDJ, I’m sure you don’t wanna miss this event.

Yours truly,

Anoushka

 

 

Leave a Reply

