Girl made of Darkness

I know I’m too much in love with this roll up door as background for outfit blogging. You could say I just can’t find a cool wall with graffiti or hip hop arts you see on the streets or something.

Anyways, I’m just too lucky to have squeezed a few hours of writing. Ever since I started having a day job I became too preoccupied with work  and to be honest, I realized I have become a woman with no social life. I can’t even find time to check Facebook! I’ve been spending each waking day with moments of perfect tiredness. Hey, don’t get me wrong, I’m really grateful for everything that’s happening in my life right now. There are just some things that takes time getting used to, like waking up every 5:30 in the morning, having my breakfast of coffee and donuts while commuting to work, and finally going home with  dead eyes and splitting migraines. This is my new life….and loving it!


dark1

Tha Ramp lace up wedge sneakers

 wedge-sneakers-2

mango-shades

Ever trusted Mango sunnies

you-make-my-heart-stop

You make my heart stop shirt , shorts (People are People), watch  (Swatch by Jeremy Scott design)

I will never get tired of this. Fashion cures depression.

My current read The Book Thief

I feel and smell the summer now.

Leave a Reply

