Time to get High on House!

One thing I love about working normal (meaning, working on day shift. That’s how we call it for us in the BPO Industry) is that you get to attend all the coolest parties during the evenings. I’ll be counting around 12 days or so and I’ll be free from all the stress of working at night (I’m a vampire whore.)   Glad to be FREE!

I just don’t know if I can attend all those events since all of them are during weekdays. Lance is very lucky coz he told me he’d be able to attend EDM at Club Haze while here I am working my ass off.

Anyways, aside from the event happening at Club Haze this friday, there’s also another one happening at Makati Ave. That is, if you’re into House music.

hoh_august_fb-300x300

 

Are you up for this? I’m honestly thinking of ditching work and hit two birds in one stone! Club Haze and this one.

 

Total cr@p!

 

Anoushka

Leave a Reply

