Toys, toys and more toys at the Toycon Philippines!

How passionate are you when it comes to collecting? As for me, the only things I’ve ever collected were stickers, post stamps, and pocketbooks when I was in elementary and high school. I wouldn’t say I collected all the clothes, shoes and bags that are in my closet right now but it had just accumulated overtime. Though some of em I have given away already so you would see my closet is more immaculate now compared to the dump I’ve had before.

Just wanna share with you another article I’ve written for WIM. Here are just some of the toys we’ve seen during the event.

 Toycon  Philippines

 Toycon  Philippines

 Toycon  Philippines

You may check out my article.

So excited for Saturday coz it’s another Bigfish party on our way!

Om Shanti.

Anoushka

Leave a Reply

