Free movie. Man of Steel

Last saturday, our company had a “Movie Outing” and watched The Man of Steel. It was such a fun event because we were privileged to watch it for free and we’re even allowed to bring plus one with us, plus free food! Isn’t it great? It’s one of the reasons why I prefer to be a working mom than just staying at home and be a housewife. I get busy interacting with people and I learn a thing or two about the industry( which happens to be BPM or Business Process Management), of course writing and blogging is a plus as well. Don’t get me wrong. I still manage to spend time with my kids mind you. Sometimes, I bring them to some of my events, for as long as kids are allowed.

Anyway, here’s what I wore during the event.

20130617-115838.jpg

20130617-115852.jpg

Striped shirtdress worn as top from American Eagle, Denim shorts.

20130617-120134.jpg

Pink flats from Sole Mate

20130617-120259.jpg

I was never a fan of Super hero movies. But if the hero is as good looking as this one, I might reconsider.

Anoushka

Leave a Reply

