Cyber Colors Blush wear in Peach

When it comes to blush ons, I always prefer the natural looking ones. Pink colors doesn’t really go well with my skin tone since I’m tan or morena. I Tried wearing pink blush and I look like a clown. So, when my friend went to Singapore, he brought me this nice looking blush called Cyber Wear Colors

Cyber Colors Blush wear in Peach

.It’s very handy coz in case of emergencies, I can always stash it in my pocket along with my tinted lip balms for a quick fix.

Cyber Colors Blush wear in Peach

I like the soft peach hue which softens your look. It’s not too dramatic. Very natural looking.

Cyber Colors Blush wear in Peach

I also love the smooth texture of it and how velvety it feels when I glide my fingertips on it.

Cyber Colors Blush wear in Peach

One of the best blush I’ve ever had next to Skin Food’s Apple Can Blusher. That one is  peach color too but lighter than this. The best thing about this one is it’s more visible and long lasting.

I’m not sure if you can find this here in the Philippines but this one only costs like 300 Pesos when converted.

I’m currently using the Mineral Blush from Maybeline but I’m going to use this one for quick touch ups.

Yours,

Anoushka

Leave a Reply

