Avon Ideal Luminous Highlighter

I just feel like sparkling on a rainy season! That’s why I use highlighters and bronzers everyday to make me glow, even if the day is gloomy. I don’t care about dark skies and wet pavements, for as long as I dazzle that would make a difference!I know I sounded too much like a rhyme and pardon me for that
. I just feel happy and I want to infect everyone. Anyway, I hope a beauty review can somehow make your day
.

So moving on, this one I haven’t blogged yet. I’ve been using this product for a month now and it’s truly one of the most I’ve used so far. When I sometimes forget to bring my face powder, I use this one as an alternative. I really don’t mind the shimmer really.

Avon Ideal Luminous Highlighter

Avon Ideal Luminous Highlighter

Notice how visible these glitter particles right here?

Avon Ideal Luminous Highlighter

The effect is not too glittery but just enough sparkle.

You can now order this from your Avon lady or buy at their outlet stores.

More beauty reviews. More events and more look posts.

Love,

Anoushka

Leave a Reply

