If I were a Boy

I feel like dressing”Manly” for Independence Day. I borrowed Lance’s shades and wore his old T Shirt for that laid back look. It’s been raining for the past few days and I feel so  lazy to dress up.

Also, sorry for the repetitive background I’m using for my OOTD. Again, I feel lazy to find a nice spot so you have to bear with it. Hehe.

20130613-084433.jpg

Since I’m feeling masculine, I decided to wear Lance’s Oakley Dispatch 2.

20130613-084946.jpg

Oakley Dispatch 2

20130613-085118.jpg

I’m not really a big fan of Arm Party fad coz it feels uncomfortable in my…well, arm. This is my own version though hihihi.

20130613-091222.jpg

Celebrate Independence Day wearing at least one Filipino made item.

Bye for now.

Anoushka

Leave a Reply

