The Fast and Furious 6 Premiere Night at the Mall of Asia

Finally!! My article has been published for When In Manila. I feel so lucky to have featured them. Even if I waited for them 5 hours standing, thirsty and hungry,  it’s been all worth it. I’m such a big fan of the Fast and Furious.

The Fast and Furious 6 Premiere Night at the Mall of Asia

Tiny photo I know haha. But this is just the teaser. Anyways, I have a lot of them so you’ll get sick as soon as I post them here.

Check out my article.

I am one lucky gal. Stop hating me, you green eyed little monster!

Anoushka

Leave a Reply

