My new BB cream. Ponds Flawless White BB Cream

Can’t help but review my new BB cream I got from a loot bag!

Now girls, I know some of you aren’t that big fans of bb creams because for one, most of em looks pasty on your face when put on. Second, it usually comes in two tones only. And third, most of them are sticky and is very uncomfortable to wear on a hot summer day. But you know what I learned? It’s just a matter of how much you apply the cream on your face. I am morena (di ba obvious) but I am a big fan of bb creams. If you look back and check my archives you’d see I’ve reviewed some of the BB cream brands I’ve used and all worked for me just fine.
And if you haven’t checked the aisles of Watson’s or department stores, I suggest you try Ponds.

 

My new BB cream. Ponds Flawless White BB Cream

The packaging looks very girly. The usual Ponds color trademark.

 

My new BB cream. Ponds Flawless White BB Cream

 

Ponds Flawless White BB Cream

-helps provide effortless natural bare-faced look
-instant natural coverage
-lightens from within

 

My new BB cream. Ponds Flawless White BB Cream

My new BB cream. Ponds Flawless White BB Cream

 

I’ve only used it like two days but I’m loving it already. The cream has a thick consistency and it glides perfectly on the skin. It has that velvety silky feel. I also love the smell! Smell always matters to me.

 

My new BB cream. Ponds Flawless White BB Cream

We’ve seen how koreans faces looks dewy and luminous right? Try using this and you’ll definitely get that luminous look you’ve been dying to achieve. The good thing about this product is that it has SPF 30. It hides unwanted blemishes and at the same time whitens the skin. Truly remarkable product.

I super sound like a commercial. lol.

 

Time to try out Pond’s BB. It only costs around 500 plus o so. This one I got from the loot bag that was given to me at the beauty book press launch.

I’ve got so many products to review and I know you’ve been requesting for me to blog about beauty naman so here I am. Thanks a lot for the emails guys. I truly appreciate it.

Love lots,

Anoushka

2 thoughts on “My new BB cream. Ponds Flawless White BB Cream

Leave a Reply

