My current shampoo-TRESemme

Time for another beauty review!

It’s just so frustrating how sometimes our hair is super dry and brittle, especially during the summers because of humidity. You can just imagine the time It took me to wash my hair is beyond crazy. I have to admit I shampoo twice! I know it’s a NO NO because washing your hair too much will strip away its natural oils. Then of course I had to put a dollop of conditioner and massage it on my scalp and do it like three to four times until I’m tired. I don’t know why but it became a habit of mine. My old shampoo caused my hair to lose almost more than a hundred strands I think. It’s quite alarming I know. I bought that shampoo because I just love the smell, like “Gee your hair smells terrific” kind of shampoo. It’s a korean brand but I won’t say what. But now my problem is solved ever since I got this shampoo.

My current shampoo-TRESemme

My current shampoo-TRESemme

TRESemme

Tresemme is dedicated to creating hair and styling products that are salon quality without the salon price. Salon inspired stylist tested products to help you create your own style and experience that salon feeling everyday. Tresemme-Professional, affordable.

THIS PRODUCT:

Delivers intense moisturization where your hair needs it most, to calm frizz and flyaways. Developed with vitamin H and silk proteins, this advanced smoothing system provides gentle cleansing and tames unruly hair leaving it smooth and soft.

Wow. Such a remarkable description. True to their word, I agree. Now surprisingly, my hair is not dry-looking as before. It’s very gentle to the scalp and I noticed I have less falling hair. The smell is good too and it lasts the whole day! A friend even smelled it when I flipped my hair and he’s like “hmmmm….smells delicious. Lol.

What’s your shampoo? It’s time to switch!

Leave a Reply

