Ponds Flawless White Ultra Luminous Serum

Whoever wants fair skin raise your right hand?

Not for me. I love my tan complexion. I believe I’m more attractive being morena than having fair skin. That’s why I’m not a big fan of Glutathione, skin bleaching soaps and any type of whitening products ou there. Having a blemish free complexion is enough for me.

But hey, who says I  can’t use anti-blemish serums? There’s always an exception!

Ponds Flawless White Ultra Luminous Serum

Ponds Flawless White Ultra Luminous serum

Yup. This product says “Flawless White” meaning it gives you a fairer complexion. I have a different purpose though. I decided to use this to remove my dark marks and blemishes on my face to make it more flawless, without the white! I believe I could do with just getting an even skin tone.

Ponds Flawless White Ultra Luminous Serum

I love the fact that it comes with a little pamphlet for product details and direction for use

Ponds Flawless White Ultra Luminous Serum

When you’re exposed to sunlight, pollution and other things that irritates our skin, it may cause skin damaging and may  give us dark spots and blemishes. This product could be our savior!

The product consists of VAO-B3  technology that helps block skin pigmentation from appearing in the surface and helps renew our skin.  It also has Glucoside-C, which is known to deliver long-lasting effects, and UVA sunscreen helps prevent the appearance of new spots

Ponds says:

Pond’s Flawless White Spots Blocking Serum •Helps diminish size and intensity of dark spots
•Extra whitening power of VAO-B3  complex + Alpha-Lactics lightens dark spots
•Designed for all-face usage
•Non-greasy, hypoallergenic
•Formulated for Asian skin types

And lastly, it works in just 7 days!!

Ponds Flawless White Ultra Luminous Serum

drop of the serum

Ponds Flawless White Ultra Luminous Serum

silky to the touch

My two cents on this product?

  • I love the packaging! Very elegant and expensive looking. But it’s totally the opposite. It’s very affordable and can be bought practically anywhere!
  • I love the smell!
  • I love the serum texture. It’s soft and skin feels smooth afterwards.

I cannot say yet if this is really effective since I’ve only used it for 2 days and its way too early to see the results but so far, I liked it.

Just to let you know, I got this product from the loot bag I received last Monday. I”ll be blogging all the products inside it haha. I loved all the goodies inside!!! I know I’m just in love with clothes, makeup and  skin care products! You should have  seen the millimeter smile that was pasted on my face that time. I swear I looked like a kid who got a gift from her mommy.

I’m now getting the hang of beauty blogging. Hihi. I want to be flexible you know. Not just in yoga, but in blogging too.

Simply yours,

Anoushka

9 thoughts on “Ponds Flawless White Ultra Luminous Serum

  1. Hi im using ponds flawless and my face is better than before but my problem is i have blemishes so could u please recomend something for blemishes i need help. Bongi from SOUTH AFRICA

  2. What is the difference between Ponds Flawless White Ultra Luminous serum and ponds flawless white anti-spot intensive whitening serum?

    1. The Ponds Flawless white anti spot intensive is actually the one for blemishes. This works depending on the skin type. The luminous serum helps diminish size and intensity of dark spots. If you’re going to ask me I think this one is better

  3. I forgot to add that ponds products are really nice…the day cream works so well for me though I still have some black spots but my face is a lot better and brighter than before. I tried using the night cream but discovered that it darkens my face instead. Maybe I should continue with just the day cream.

    1. Ponds products are very good especially if you know what really works for you. It really depends on the skin type. In on the dry side so for me a bit of added moisture helps.

Leave a Reply

