Schwarzkopf Got2b Kinkier

Last night I just had the most annoying hair ever. I woke up late and didn’t have enough time to fix it up so I just opted to wearing my hair in an awful ponytail. I did the twist kind of ponytail thing so that if I decide to wear my hair down, it would look wavy. This is what I usually do and it’s super effective!
I wanted to share what I use during a bad hair day. Girls, instead of just letting your hair pinned up or scrunched up in a ponytail, you can wear you hair down after an hour or so, but before pinning your hair in a twisted bun, make sure to spritz some of this and while your hair is wet.

Schwarzkopf Got2b Kinkier

My savior on a bad hair day, introducing Schwarzkopf Got2b Kinkier spray gel.

Schwarzkopf Got2b Kinkier

This product is just so brilliant! When I read the reviews of this it’s actually made for curly hair. But don’t be fooled coz for those of us who have straight fine hair you can still use this. Technique? spray this while your hair s wet. Then, scrunch it while you blow dry your hair and then grab your goody ouch-less elastics and twist your hair in a bun. Spray the bun with the curling spray gel once more and then let it dry for a few minutes. Then after 30 minutes or so, untwist your bun and VOILA, you have sexy waves!!! Sa buh bye to bad hair day now

Schwarzkopf Got2b Kinkier

Schwarzkopf Got2b Kinkier

The spray gel smells of oranges. Liquid is a bit sticky because it has honey extract which I think is the main cause of it’s strong hold. Though the only thing I don’t like are the ingredients, which contains Butane, Propane, Isobutane, Ethyl Benzoate and Benzyl Alcohol. Doesn’t sound healthy to me.

You may buy this at Landmark or Shopwise. Very affordable too which I think only costs about 300 pesos o so.

Time to curl and shine!

Leave a Reply

