I got HIGH at the 420 party!

A lot of you probably saw some tweets and wall posts from Twitter and Facebook greeting each other “Happy 420”. Well, 420 is a celebration originated from North America where they gather and smoke Cannabis or weed. I actually researched this fact coz I myself don’ t know what it’s all about.
The party held last April 420 was so awesome that I had to admit I suddenly missed my teen years. Most people who attended were I think teens and some 20-ish and a bit of 30-ish(which I belong). I just love these kinds of parties. I was really impressed with the organizers of this event. Not to mention how very well thought of this is. From the sound system, to the venue, the food and the sponsors. This just goes to show how smart most of the kids really are nowadays right? (I keep on saying kids because I felt like I’ve aged quite a bit already.) Anyways, here are some of the photos taken by our very own brilliant photographer Lance

420 party!

420 party!

420 party!

420 party!

420 party!

420 party!

420 party!

Isn’t she pretty? Totally fab! I love the Coachella look!

420 party!

420 party!

420 party!

The lantern girls.

420 party!

Pretty in yellow si ate!!! Summer na summer ang peg! Love it!

420 party

Summer din sya. I love the printed top!

420 party

Unplanned pregnancy is the big deal, not condoms. Cool.

420 party

I love your shorts!

420 party

One of the head turners. Hot stuff.

420 party

420 party

Look at her! After seeing her tattoos. I Suddenly want one! Astig!

420 party

420 party

420 party

420 party

To grab some of the 420 photos. You may visit  KILOKILONG LITRATO

I hope I could someday go to Coachella Valley.  One of my ever shallow dreams.

Love,

Anoushka

Leave a Reply

