The Close Up Summer Solstice teaser

The Close Up Summer Solstice

The Close Up Summer Solstice

I know I looked like I just rolled out of bed. Imagine 48 hours without sleep? I didn’t even bother with my outfit and makeup and stuff coz I’m just too tired to even care.The Iced Caramel Macchiato doesn’t even have an effect to help my sleepy state, thanks to Ms. Barista for dumping a lot of ice in it.
Anyways, this is the teaser for the Summer Solstice last night.

More pictures to show you. Lance would be doing some editing first. I really don’t know where he get his energy. This guy seems to be out and about most of the time. He can even dance holding that bulky camera bag and SLR. While here I am complaining how tired I was. Zo wants to go with us actually but I told her she’s too young for that kind of music festival. If it’s in a larger venue, I could probably bring my two kids ala Alessandra Ambrosio πŸ™‚

Up next, article for the 420 party published finally!!!! Yay!

Love,

Anoushka

Leave a Reply

