Getting fab brows at Browhaus

Just to let you know. I’m not vain. Yup. I’m not. You may think I am but really, I often just ignore little things like grooming your nails, feet, underarms, eyebrows, and anything that I think most people ignore and can’t be seen unless you asked someone to check out your underarm.  You may feel my calluses under my feet and it’s rough as sandpaper! ! I haven’t done foot spa for ages. I mostly just clean my feet with warm water and scrub them at home and that’s about it.  If you wanna see my underarm I can  show them to you but don’t run screaming haha.  It looks decent and ok though. That’s the best I can do. As for my nails, I don’t grow them. Because I always bite on them anyway. I know for some it’s gross but I can’t help it.  I do that especially when I feel jittery and anxious over things.

And lastly, my eyebrows. I never really pluck  them or care for them. I only groom them whenever there’s an occasion.

But for a change, I decided to take care of these little things you know. It’s high time to prettify all body parts. I’m not getting any younger.

So then I decided to try Browhaus.

I had the basic Brow Construction which includes brow shaping and classic threading

THE PROCEDURE:

First, She launched into basic eyebrow 101 and discussed the Anatomy of the brows.

Getting fab brows at Browhaus

Next she scrutinizes my eyebrows and deciding  the perfect shape that would suit my face.

Getting fab brows at Browhaus

She prepares to put my hospital gown, I mean,  the blanket.

Getting fab brows at Browhaus

She now puts some sort of sticky paper  in my hair near my forehead.

Getting fab brows at Browhaus

Then she applied powder for my brows.

Getting fab brows at Browhaus

…and started threading.

Getting fab brows at Browhaus

Getting fab brows at Browhaus Getting fab brows at Browhaus Getting fab brows at Browhaus

And now it’s done.

Getting fab brows at Browhaus Getting fab brows at Browhaus

And check out the before and after

Getting fab brows at BrowhausPhotos via Instagram

I loved it!!!

It’s just amazing how there could be a lot of procedures for grooming the brows. But I’ve learned a lot from my brow expert, The Browhaus.

Visit them at

BROWHAUS

Getting fab brows at Browhaus

Greenbelt
Store Space 4-003B
4F Greenbelt 5, Ayola Center
Makati City, Phillipines
Tel: +632 501 3998

BROWHAUS

Getting fab brows at Browhaus

Serendra
1 Serendra, Store space 2C13
The Piazza at Serendram, Bonifacio Global City
City of Taguig 1634, Philippines
Tel: +632 901 0597

Leave a Reply

