Sky Ranch Tagaytay

I’ve been feeling guilty for the last couple of days because for one, I’m almost always out of the house and spending time with friends and attending events that I unconsciously neglecting my duties as a wife and a mother to my hubby and kids. I know it’s bad and I shouldn’t be out there partying with friends while my kids are at home calling my name and wanting to play with me. So, to make up for it, I brought them in Tagayatay and had a blast at the new Sky Ranch.

 

Sky Ranch TagaytayWe rode the newest tallest Ferris Wheel in the country.

Sky Ranch Tagaytay

Sky Ranch Tagaytay

Sky Ranch Tagaytay

 

Sky Ranch ticket prices are as follows:

Nessie Coaster-php50.00
Red BAron-php50.00
Wonder Flight-php50.00
Mini Viking-php50.00
Viking-php100.00
Express train-php50.00
Sky Eye-php150.00
Carousel-php50.00

Horse back riding costs only php250.00

 

Sky Ranch TagaytayThe new Sky Ranch. There’s still a lot unfinished. But the kids get to still enjoy the rides nevertheless.

       Sky Ranch Tagaytay

 Sky Ranch TagaytayThe view from the top is spectacular

Sky Ranch Tagaytay

Sky Ranch Tagaytay

Sky Ranch Tagaytay

Sky Ranch Tagaytay

Sky Ranch Tagaytay

More stories to tell.

I hope you can visit Tagyatay this summer . There are a lot of new places to visit and you would surely love The Sky Ranch. It’s your MOA Eye but way better.

Love,

Anoushka

2 thoughts on “Sky Ranch Tagaytay

Leave a Reply

