I say hi from Palawan

20130303-214753.jpg

Hello everyone! Just checking up on my readers 🙂

Im writing this as I sit down in the hammock at Hibiscus Garden Inn at Palawan. How come weekends always pass by like a blur. Everything here is just so beautiful and to be honest, this is the life I’ve always wanted. A life of an Island girl.

More photos and stories to share with you in the coming days. For now, I need to go back in our room and pack my things. The vacation I had is just too short and tomorrow I’m back again in the real world.

Love,

Anoushka

Leave a Reply

