The David Pomeranz Live at the Filinvest Tent

Fall in love again and listen to David Pomeranz as he performs Live at the Filinvest Tent this March 9th.

The David Pomeranz Live at the Filinvest Tent

To know more about the concert, check out my article.

The David Pomeranz Live at the Filinvest Tent

With Mr David Pomeranz

Photo credits: taken by Mr Roxas Azarraga

I know it’s short and sweet. I’m trying to follow some yahoo advice that I read from the Yahoo style guide I borrowed from my blogger friend Phoebe. It was sweet of her to lend me the book. I have to admit I’m not the serious type of blogger who rarely makes mistakes. Those who were professional when it comes to writing. I don’t follow Blogging 101 by heart. Anyways, I’ll be going to Palawan this weekend to unwind and break away from the stress of the city. It’s gonna be just me and some friends. No events for the next coming weeks but I’ll definitely keep you updated with photos of me wearing …uhm, bikini? haha. And of course, Pictures of breathtaking Palawan.

See yah.

Anoushka

Leave a Reply

