Trance Energy Dash Berlin Giveaway!

No more boring Saturdays for you. Stop being a coach potato for once and just try to unwind and party with us this Saturday at the World Trade Center. And, don’t say you can’t and give me a lot of excuses like you don’t have money to buy tickets, or you don’t know how to dance, or you’re just not the type to go out and you’d rather mope and sulk and stare at your wall the whole day because, like I said, LIFE is a lot of fun when you just try to come out of your shell and let loose. So, because I’m so nice and because I love blogging so much and I love you all, I will be giving away three passes for the Dash Berlin. This contest is only until tomorrow and I will be announcing the winnersย  by afternoon.

20130207-165953.jpg

Mechanics is easy peasy!

1. Like Bigfish International on Facebook

www.Facebook.com/pages/BigfishInternational

2. Follow Bigfish Manila on Twitter.

www.Twitter.com/bigfishmanila

3. Follow me on TWitter

www.Twitter.com/Wickedsistah

4. Post this Contest on your Facebook wall and share!

I will be choosing 3 Winners and will announce tomorrow afternoon. So, just keep posted

Easy right?

It’s time to spreadย  the word!

Love lots,

Cheryl aka Anoushka

Leave a Reply

