Being Vegetarian

A whole two week blogging hiatus. Holiday activities that involves family gatherings, eat out with friends, packing and opening gifts, cleaning the house, and a lot of shopping.

This is my first post for the YEAR 2013. It’s normal for everyone to start on a clean slate. Starting from scratch to zero to nada. And launching into a whole new perspective and outlook in life. There goes creating lists for New Year’s Resolutions, going on a diet, changing your look, changing boyfriends and girlfriends, starting out fresh and all the things you can think of.

As for me though, I will start to be a vegetarian. I don’t wanna make promises mind you. In fact right now, I am quite in agony. Especially when you are surrounded by people who love to eat! I decided on doing so because I am studying meditation. Though it doesn’t mean that you have to be a vegetarian if you practice it I just prefer to be one because my principle is that I want that lighter feeling of being. That’s just me you know.

20130106-154132.jpg

Sister gave me her gift, and its a Veggie meat loaf. I had it for lunch and it taste really good. It’s made of whole wheat and soya protein. And I even had Saging for dinner! I’m really learning it the hard way.

I think I want to join PETA but I hate dogs. I love cats though.

Lets go Vegetarian!

Love ,
Anoushka

Leave a Reply

