Coloud The Knock Headphones

Okay. Brace yourself and be a critic because I’m no way of a gadget reviewer. I will try my best to review this awesome headphones as best as I can okay? Now if you think I’m lame or boring just let me know. I’m open for good or bad criticisms! Haha.

I got this awesome headphones as a gift. I’ve been wanting to replace my old ratty earphones for a very long time and I’m just so happy I got a new one. And headphones at that!

To be honest with you, I’m really not a fan of headphones. I just don’t like the thought of walking along the street wearing something in my head. But after seeing this headphones at Astrovision, I thought I’d give them a chance and wear something different. I love the fact that it’s not so big like some headphones out there. It’s also time to be more convenient when listening to music. I hate how I have to untangle wires from my old earphones as it’s always been a struggle for me. I’ve been thinking of buying this but it just constantly slipped my mind cause it’s not really one of my priorities anyway.

To my complete happiness, I got this awesome music gadget as a gift!!!!!

And I even love the color which is a combination of gray and pink. Just really suits my taste.

Coloud The Knock Headphones

One thing I love about this Coloud “The Knock” version is the performance it gives and how you can buy this for a reasonable price of 1,495.00 php.

I got this last Saturday and immediately tried it on. Initial reaction? I love the feel of the soft cushion on my ears. It’s ultra lightweight headphone promises comfort and it sure does. It’s not heavy. I love the no-nonsense design. After switching the music on, sound is super clear and very distinct. I also notice how it doesn’t block ambient sound so it still allows you to hear the things happening in the outside world, which avoids accidents and make you aware of your surroundings.

Coloud The Knock Headphones

Notice how the wires are flat, which makes it easier to tie and prevent the wires from being tangled. It’s one of the few problems I always encounter from earphones. So with that being said, this one I must say, really rocks .

Coloud The Knock Headphones

Another feature of this headphones is the microphone. The company who made this is just so brilliant that they come up building a microphone for it for cellphone purposes. Because they knew most people listen to music from their cellphones, they built a microphone and a remote onto the flat cable made from TPE (which I happen to know from reading the manual)a feature that’s handy coz it means you can pick up and answer phone calls wherever and whenever. You can also forward and rewind tracks using the 3 click microphone. Cool beans don’t you think?

Coloud The Knock Headphones

Based on the manual, this Zound Lasso, with the flat cable is the thing that solves the tangles from wires we often experience with other headphones or earphones. The pliable plug actually bends 180 degrees to hold cable in place when we’re not using it. Meaning, you just wrap the cord around the Zound Lasso and secure it with the bendable plug and voila, tangle free life!!!!

Coloud The Knock Headphones

So, what do you think of my review?

I love my new Coloud the Knock headphones. It makes listening to EDM more enjoyable now.

For more colors to choose from you may check out their website

http://www.coloud.com/

I love the other available colors but I prefer this simpler one.

Love,

Anoushka

Leave a Reply

