Bloggers United 4

Last time I attended the Bloggers United was 2 years ago I think. I attended the Part 2. It was so much fun and I get to buy a lotta cheap stuff from the most ever popular bloggers there. Bought some from Kryz, Patricia and Laureen. Until now those items are still stashed at the back of my closet and sometimes I still use them. The fun part was I get to bring home lots of freebies, not to mention gained a lotta friends as well.
Anyways, there will be another Bloggers United.This event became very successful that they now even partnered with World Trade Center.

Photobucket

Who wants to go shopping with me?
Doors open at 10pm and closes at 12 midnight.

Another shopping weekend. My wallet is screaming “stop spending!”

Love,

Anoushka

Leave a Reply

