Exception Music Festival-The DJs

Hello everybody, I’m back. Talk about a very chill and relaxing Sunday! Here I am spending the night blogging while my Office-mates are out there partying at Manila Hotel. it’s our Christmas party and I really don’t feel like mingling with people. I want to spend the night with my kids because I’ve been out of the house most of the time and realized that I am neglecting my duties as a mommy.
I have a lot of things to share with you and I think I would be blogging nonstop until the wee hours of the morning. I still owe my readers the Part 2 of my Exception Music Festival. As mentioned in my first part of the EMF experience, I was really one of the luckiest that night coz I get to meet the DJs .

Cool beans!

Exception Music Festival

Exception Music Festival

Exception Music Festival

Exception Music Festival

Andy Moore

 

Exception Music Festival

Exception Music Festival

Exception Music Festival

Exception Music Festival

it was an eargasmic moment. The DJs were so nice and we talked about how trance music is becoming a big hype and more filipinos are appreciating the EDM scene.

More of Part three with EMF. I know it’s quite delayed but whatever.

Laters,
Anoushka

Leave a Reply

