I’m Back!

Hello guys I’m back from vacay!!!

I am so happy to share with you what’s happened last weekend. And not to mention the pictures I can’t wait to show you.

By the way, for some of you who don’t know where I was last weekend, I was on Camiguin Island, CDO  and Iligan City.

I so much wanted to go on vacation and finally, I was able to relax and unwind in a different place other than Luzon. I actually have lots of things to say about those places. Some are funny, others are quite absurd and also scary.

More photos to show you as well. . It’s super duper spectacular!

So, just stay tuned for my pictures and story telling.

 I believe you’ll love them.

Om Shanti.

Cheryl

Leave a Reply

