Please pray for our country

We know all of these are trials. And we know that God is always with us. All we need to do is trust in HIM and he will guide us. Let us all pray that our country will be safe.

The condition in Metro Manila is very alarming. I myself can’t believe this will happen again. Last time the great flood happened was 2009 when Ondoy storm hit the country. I hope we could be more disciplined this time.

Despite the flood, Manong needs to save his shoes!

Submarine? OMG.

(grabbed photos from Facebook)

I don’t have my own since I stayed at home.

I hope everyone will be safe.

Cheryl

 

Leave a Reply

