What’s in my bagelya

Hello everyone. I’ve been MIA for the last few days and I wanted to make it up to you. I just wanna share with you the stuff I usually carry in my bag.

I usually carry 2 bags. Yeah. I know it’s a lot. One shopping bag and the other is the regular bag i always carry for work.

So let’s start with my bags. I tend to carry different shopping bags and for some reason, i had tons of em in my closet. I have the UNIQLO tote bag, Forever 21, Topshop, the floral Cest Le Rose, Bloggers  Shopping bag etc.
Of all my shopping bags, this one is my favorite.

 

This is the bag I used today at work.

Now, let’s move on to the contents of my bag shall we?

My vintage Francois Marot Paris makeup bag.

wanna know what’s inside?

These are the lists:

1. My Forever 21 sparkling paddle brush

2. Sephora mattifying foundation

Ad image

3.  A few lipsticks and lipbalms  like Avon, Body Shop, NYX, Human Nature, Carmex, Alba Botanica Terratints, and my trusted lip stain from Ever Bilena.

4. Maybeline Healthy Mineral Makeup foundation

mineralmakeup

5. A brown pencil case holding all of my makeup brushes and eyeliners

6. Maybeline Magnum mascara

Aside from may makeup bag, i also have my favorite scent

My eyeglasses

pink leather wallet

book i’m currently reading

My blackberry

Ever trusted saridon

 so far, these are the things inside my bag.

I hope to see yours too.

Leave a Reply

