Hilarious SIRI

 

Where do babies come from?

 

You are my best friend

 

I need to hide a body

 

Who let the dogs out?

 

I can't poop

 

Navigating an asteroid field

What's your favorite color?

I hope you're not driving

Will you be my friend?

What do I do with the body?

What is the meaning of life?

 

What do you look like?

I love you!

I love you Siri!

What mammal resembles Jhon's mom?

blah blah blah

 

Intelligent assistants prefer Mac

 

Our love is like shadows

I can't sleep

Tell me a story

Testing 123

How many licks to get to the center of a Tootsie Pop?

How much wood can a woodchuck chuck?

How much wood can a woodchuck chuck?

 

I don't understand women

It makes Siri very interesting. I suddenly wanna get myself an Iphone.

Leave a Reply

