Richenna Magic Fix

Another korean beauty product discovery. Thanks to Watson’s
I was looking for a hair mousse I can buy because I find my hair hard to manage expecially during the summer. I wanted to look for an effective hair mousse that would somehow give volume to my dry, limp hair. I was about to grab the Dove hair mousse I saw at Hypermarket but I remembered Watson’s and thought of dropping by. />;;;
And thankfully I did. Because I found out a new discovery in replacement of what i’m looking for.
And it’s Richenna

20130219-004709.jpg

I like the fact that it’s non sticky. And it really performs well, but please don’t spritz it directly onto hair as it would cause heavy build up. It should be a bit far away just like when you’re spritzing a face mist, about the same distance.
It says that you can use this for achieving nice curls and pretty straight hair.

So after spritzing, I gathered my hair and put it in a bun(I didn’t use a curling iron, time counsuming so, a bun would do.)
Then i blow dried it and removed the twist and the result is superb.

(I know you should see a picture of me with that wavy hair but it just so happens that the camera died on me. Too bad.

Richenna is somehwat similar to a liquid hair gel spray but the only difference is that it doesn’t make your hair stiff and hard. It creates a soft feel to the touch and makes it more manageable and easy to style. Compared to the usual hairspray or mousse that some products give a sticky feel. This one really works wonders because the results are fast. No sugar coating here but really, I didn’t use a curling iron and yet I was able to achieve that wavy out of bed hair that I want.

Richenna Magic Spray is available at all Watson’s branches.

Forget about hair mousse for now.

Love Love Korean products!!!

XOXO

Anoushka

One thought on “Richenna Magic Fix

  1. Excellent content you post here! You can earn some extra $$ from your visitors, don’t miss
    this opportunity, for more details simply type in google
    – omgerido monetize website

Leave a Reply

