Lazy Me

More Than Lazy
More Than Lazy (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I am so lazy for the past few days. I just had my vacation leave  and sometimes, I just wanna stay at home and read and write watch movies and pamper myself to death!

Not that my work is stressful mind you. In fact, it’s the other way around. My work is really boring I just get to sit all day facing the computer and browse the net and google and google till my fingers hurt from typing nonsense. And surprisingly, I still get paid decently. How cool is that?

Anyways, my May is jampacked with lots of activities and events. From clubbing, Fashion Week, DPP Event, styling and more shopping!

It’s a good thing I still have free time to do all these things because come September and October, we will be busy for the upcoming Annual Enrollment. I will definitely miss lazying around. So i’m now making the most of it.

lazyb

Me.

Leave a Reply

