Philippine Fashion Week Holiday 2012

I am so excited I’m literally jumping.

Thank you so much Dave Ocampo for the invite. One of my fave  designers of all time. I got some friends tagged as well. Let’s wear our most fashionable outfits.

 

Here’s the schedule of the show

It’s been a while since I last attended because  every time they invite me. it’s always the weekdays. Last show I attended was way back 2008  I  think and ever since then, I have always been declining invites coz it’s either the dates are all weekdays or i’m busy doing something.

P.S

I know it’s hard to read the schedule coz letters are too small.

But heck.

Leave a Reply

