Fashion the !3th @ SOFA

I  have been wanting to check out the latest designs of one of my fave shoe designer Danika, i woke up really early and tried to wake myself up with a doze of caffeine from Starbucks before heading to SOFA for the fashion show.

Mel and me waiting for the show to start. We arrived around quarter to 7
And since the show is not yet starting, we asked hubby to take some photos of us first

.


We tried making the most of our time taking pictures. Haha. My gastro is acting up again and i’m quite uncomfortable but i think i managed to look normal naman.






BBM much?


Hosts of the show


And  now lets look at those gorge models!










I love those big ribbons









and more models




There are more pictures but i uploaded them on Facebook. I can’t squeeze all of them here coz i’ts really time consuming. Anyways, i had fun and hope there would be another fashion event like this one.

Till next post

Leave a Reply

