Alba botanica Terratints lip balm

My lips were chappy and very dry these past few days because of the cold weather. In fact my hubby said I gave him a scratch on his face after I kissed him on the cheek! He’s soo harsh like that sometimes. And that”s why I was OA in buying some lip balms and it happens this one was my favorite.

I’m almost finished cos I use this very often. What I don’t like about this lipbalm is the smell. It’s peppermintiyish I don’t like spicy smelly stuff.

The color is very rich though I don’t like that its a bit cakey on the lips. If you’re too lazy to swipe a good lipstick then this could be your savior on a lazy stressful day.

Alba Botanica terratints can be bought at all Healthy Option stores. Anyways, till my next post. And oh, BTW, the pictures from my previous entry was taken by my hubby since he’s now into photography. Isn’t it nice? ( Not the pics on this post ok coz this was taken by me using my blackberry. The pictures sucks I know I know ). LOL. Moving forward ( And backward if you want) I May be blogging on more beauty products than my usual outfit posts coz I wanna be versatile, I will be blogging on food too coz I want to give justice to the title of my blogsite. To be able to share everything and anything under the sun. Isn’t it neat! Again, till my next post…. Whatever.

Leave a Reply

