Purederm 3-in-1 Magic BB Cream

Remember when i told this blog about the Sknifood BB creams? I am a fan of Skinfood BB creams ever since. I love how their creams smells delicious and it really helps my breakouts at bay. Helps cover my unwanted blemishes and imperfections.
But I’m the type who always wants to try new things.
I got this BB cream from Phoebe of Phoebeann.me as a birthday gift. I saw this before from Watson’s thinking it’s the Skin79 Beblesh Balm cream. The packaging is so much alike.


Facts about BB Creams:

BB cream, also known as Blemish Balm, Blemish Base or Beblesh Balm, is a cosmetic item sold mainly in East and Southeast Asia.

Originally formulated in Germany it was initially used by dermatologists to help laser surgery patients protect, soothe and refine highly sensitive skin while providing light coverage for post-laser scars, acne and other blemishes.[citation needed

BB creams come in a variety of different formulations and qualities. Some are said to have skin whitening or brightening properties. Others are anti-acne, some are anti-wrinkle, some are intended to even out skin tone, and yet others to lighten blemish scars. BB creams are sometimes used like a primer under foundation, and if tinted may even replace foundation and some newer ones will have functions of primer, foundation, moisturizer, sun block, pore minimization and skin refining together which can save time and money in make-up


This one is yellow toned, which is good for Pinay skin instead of the beige tome which are usual on BB creams. I like this one compared to Dr Jart. This Β is for oily skin so it really doesn’t suit my dry or sometimes combination skin. Not to mention the shade is also too light for my morena complexion
But all in all, I still love it.

Available at Watson’s though i hope there’s Skin79 here in the Philippines. Not sure.

2 thoughts on “Purederm 3-in-1 Magic BB Cream

Leave a Reply

