Nature Republic fresh farm peach cleanser Squeaky clean feel.

Pardon for this lame post. I admit I’m not good in doing beauty reviews but I just can’t help sharing this great cleanser I got as a gift from Phoebe of phoebeann.me.

 

I don’t know if this is true or not. But someone from a korean blog said that a cleanser that gives you a “squeaky clean” feel is  not good on skin. It strips away the natural oils and makes your skin dry. But anyways, i don’t care about the ” squeaky clean”  part because i really loved how this cleanser works on my face. This one had that  squeaky clean feel but my face still feels soft after using it. Plus it really smells great.




It’s like smelling from a can of peaches.

I will visit Nature Republic sometime after i finish this tube

I saw one in Festival Mall and their other branch is in Megamall.

Leave a Reply

