Let’s start the year with some cuteness:)

This year, i promise myself to blog religiously. seriously.

It’s just that 2011 has been a busy year for me. I had some issues with family as well so that’s why I haven’t found the time to update.

Anyways, let me share you this cute little book with magnets i found in Booksale. Yep, Booksale.

 


isn’t it a beauty. I have these magnets posted on my work station. It keeps me inspired at all times especially if you’re the type who loves girl power.

 




“So many men, so little time. “haha. So true.

 





 

The little book and magnets are designed with our favorite quotes and sayings from the well-known women in the fashion industry like Coco Chanel, Madonna, Audrey Hepburn, Oprah Winfrey etc.

It’s a great buy for only 200 i think. At Booksale. Though i’m not sure if it’s still available there but it’s really a steal.
If you happen to see these at any bookstore outlets, i suggest you buy one for yourself. It’s really worth it. You may put it in your mini fridge, your cube, in your locker, your dresser. it’s just too cute!

Leave a Reply

