Fashion in practice by Lulu Tan Gan and Robi Lolin

I got invited to the special talk “Fashion in Practice” by Lulu Tan-Gan and Robi Lolin.  Hailed as the “Queen of Knits”, Lulu Tan-Gan, has been a force in Philippine fashion both as a fashion icon and designer. In the first “Meet the Mentors” series, Lulu together with Robi Lolin, Master Illustrator and Head of Folded and Hung’s Creative Team, uncovers the fashion industry with their talk “Fashion in Practice.”


I cannot wait to hear it from the Queen of Knits herself.And very excited to finally meet the head of creative team of Folded and Hung.
If you are interested in joining me. I can tag you along and include you as my guest. I’m just an email away.

Leave a Reply

