Boyish sister joined a campus pageant

We went to UP LB campus for my sister’s “pageant”. I didn’t know the historical UP Campus at Los Banos looks very beautiful.

 

Some of the building looks scary too

 

the soccer field


It’s just so funny how suddenly, my ever boyish sister decided to join a campus beauty pageant. She said she just did it for the sake of helping her Org (UPLB MASS). Her organization is all about math. ( which i definitely loath!). My sister gathered all her courage to strut on stage, plus she managed to look girly even though she can’t even walk the model walk.


me and little sister, Chazel

Chaze as DARNA. hahahaha. Tinipid na Darna. Peace sis.

Chaze in her sports attire, clothes courtesy of me. Haha

I’m so proud of yah!!!!

It’s a start Chaze. Haha

Leave a Reply

