The Heat is on

The heat is on….the heat is on.

And it’s really scorching hot outside our house! I’m supposed to shoot outside for my blog entry but unfortunately, headache pounding on my left brain, tired and lacking of sleep, I opted to just settle  inside my room and ju snap  photos . (Yes, I took photos of myself with the help of my reliable timer on my cam.)

And if you’re going to take  a closer look, I didn’t have the time of day to edit them. I’m like, pwede na to.

cherylazarraga

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

See thru top . Brown tube top,worn underneath ( Zara ). black denim shorts ( People are People)

cherylazarraga

 flats ( Parisian) Chain headband ( Landmark) Gold bead necklace (freeway)

Will do some mellow shopping this weekend.

Leave a Reply

