Passion for Fashion Diaries.

Since WordPress is my new home now. I thought of transferring some of my photos from Blogspot.I thought of a compilation of photos from the previous months. It would be such a waste leaving them behind right? Here are some of my oh-so-missed looks from before.

tumblr_nb3kdeBoyy1tkge6qo3_r1_500

tumblr_nb3kdeBoyy1tkge6qo2_r1_500

tumblr_nb3kdeBoyy1tkge6qo1_500

Dress from People are People. Cardigan, Terranova. Shades, Rayban Wayfarers

 

tumblr_nb3k9tTXVl1tkge6qo1_500 tumblr_nb3k9tTXVl1tkge6qo4_r1_500

 

041

 

034

Top, Kira Plastinina. Bag, Topshop. Jeans, Von Dutch. Shoes, Korean flea market. Eyewear, People are People

 



j (1)tumblr_nb3ksaet3Z1tkge6qo1_500
,

Top, Forever 21. Shorts. flea market find. sling bag, Flea market find

download-1_thumbSequined silk dress, People are People.Wedge booties, The Ramp.

Skirt, Kira Plastinina. detailed Jacket, Topshop.Platform heels, Trunkshow.Necklace, Greenhills, bag from Sophie Martin

$T2eC16V,!)EE9s2ugjKiBQ)2-3Bl)!~~60_12

 

dress, Tomato.

indiandress

Indian Printed dress, (gift from my Indian friend).

Chinese printed shoes, Renegade Folk

01

I wore my Metallc dress over my jeggings. Accessorized with scarf and chain necklace from Forever 21 and studded boots

More of my looks n my future posts s keep stalking!

Cheryl aka Anoushka

Leave a Reply

