My own Coachella fashion.

20130424-092305.jpg

20130424-092333.jpg

20130424-092349.jpg

<;;;a

20130424-093212.jpg

 

I have worn this Topshop top way back. It’s one of my favorites mainly because of the crochet detail. I paired it with my very cheap slippers bought in Puerto Galera for only 180 pesos. My pair of shorts were cut offs I got from an old pair of jeans and the headband I got from my old cardigan that serves as a tie. My cheap pair of sunglasses costs only 50 pesos that I bought in Alabang because I forgot to bring my sunnies with me during the 420 party. I’m very resourceful don’t you think? Fashion doesn’t have to be expensive.

20130424-093928.jpg

Seems like everyone is going gaga over Coachella fashions. So being the “epal” that I am, I joined in the trend. This is my kind of Coachella. Don’t even argue. :)

Love,

Anoushka

Leave a Reply

